معلومات عنا

نينغهاى ZhengXue القرطاسية المحدودة ويقع في "قاعدة لانتاج القرطاسية في العالم" نينغهاى، تشجيانغ قرب البحر الشرقي. إنه مكان جميل مع الجبال والأنهار حولها، لدينا وسائل النقل المريحة، سواء الطرق السريعة والسكك الحديدية acrossed. انها الوحيدة 1hour الى مطار نينغبو وميناء بيلون.

تأسست الشركة في عام 2006، ويغطي مساحة 4000 متر مربع، هي واحدة المهنية مصنع مبراة. ونحن دائما صادقة، عملي وواقعي منذ تم تعيين شركة تصل. نضمن الجودة في الإنتاج. ونحن نفعل دائما كما الفوز في العملية. ونحن مستعدون جيدا للتأكد من كل ولادة في الوقت المحدد.

مبيعات منتجاتنا 'هي في جميع أنحاء أوروبا وأمريكا والشرق الأوسط وآسيا. لدينا الثقة وتعليقات جيدة من المستويين المحلي وعلى متن العملاء. وسوف نبني على السوق وتطوير المزيد والمزيد من المنتجات الجديدة. نرحب ترحيبا حارا جميع العملاء.


WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

Ninghai ZhengXue Stationery Co.,ltd is located at "World's stationery production base"Ninghai, Zhejiang near East Sea. It’s a beautiful place with mountains and rivers around, We have convenient transportation, both highway and railways acrossed. It’s only 1hour to Ningbo airport and Beilun port.

The company was founded in 2006, Covers an area of 4000 square meters, Is one professional pencil sharpener factory. We are always honest, Practical and realistic since the company was set up. We make sure the quality in production. We always do as win-win in operation. And we are well prepared to make sure every delivery on time.

Our products' sales are all over Europe, America, Middle east and Asia. We have the trust and good comments from both domestic and aboard customers. We will base on the market and develop more and more new products. Sincerely welcome all the customers.


WhatsApp Online Chat !